Journey LAB

help@JOUrneylab.org

 

Questions, suggestions, reservation requests, or are interested in working with us – feel free to reach out!

 
 
Name *
Name

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE IN PARTICULAR?

 

– Press Enquires –

press@journeylab.org

 

– Direct Contacts? –

Victor Carinha

Founder/Artistic Director

victor@journeylab.org

Mia Zanette

Managing Director

mia@journeylab.org

ALYSSA KIM

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

ALYSSA@JOURNEYLAB.ORG

Jennifer Wilson

RESIDENT DRAMATURG

Jennifer@journeylab.org

Joshua Langman

DESIGN ASSOCIATE

 joshua@journeylab.org

Liz Lehman

DESIGN ASSOCIATE

liz@journeylab.org

Andy Bravo

DESIGN ASSOCIATE

andy@journeylab.org

Leah Ableson

Marketing ASSOCIATE

leah@journeylab.org

Julianne Marzulla

ASSOCIATE Producer

julianne@journeylab.org

MAJA BAKIJA

ASSOCIATE CHOREOGRAPHER

MAJA@JOURNEYLAB.ORG

ELIAS SCHWARZ / RIKARD LUCAS

AAudience ServicesA

help@journeylab.org

 

Thank you from all of us at Journey Lab!